Has anyone ever obtained a loan from Jeff Norberts?

I received his information from LoanSecuredLoan.coms as I was searching for answers on how to obtain a bad credit personal loan. His e-mail address is jeffnorberts12@yahoo.com. I e-mailed him initially on Tuesday, July 3rd, 2007 to retrieve more information about him. I let him know upfront that I will not be sending any money. He wants my personal information though and sending of any identification cards before we can start with the loan process. He responded and said the name of his company is Norberts Loans Incorporated and he has firms in the UK, India and USA as well. I let him know that I have been scammed out of money before and I wanted to check to see if his company is valid. I ran this information on the BBB (Better Business Bureau) site and no info came up. He swears that I came to the right place to obtain a loan and he swears that he is not interested in scamming me. Please help? Do anyone have more information about this guy or company?

Answers:
It's a scam - he's burned some other people on here as well. Do not send your ID info - they can use that to create false ID's, then apply for credit cards and such in your name and use them - even with your bad credit. You'd be amazed at the ways they can falsify info.

You will simply have to accept the fact a loan is not going to be the answer - that you need to look at real options; an extra job, negotiating the debt down, etc.
don't do it sounds funny to me. as a rule, I don't deal with any companies outside the USA... companies from india, pakistan, nigera. that you get in spam emails... most are scammers.
all scammer say this. just go to the bank if you need a lone, if their insurded and won't give it to you, what makes you think some firm will?
please do not send this man any of your personal information. this is how identity theft happens. all they have to do is get your social security number or even drivers license number and your could have a terrible problem that will take a lot of time to correct. tell him that you would like to check him out with the better business bureau and see what he says. if he is on the up and up, he will say no problem you can check him out and he will give you correct information. but please i beg you don't send him or anyone else your personal information. maybe you should go to a bank and if you have problems getting a loan on your own, maybe you will need a co-signer.
just check with uk authorities, and you will find some how it all leads back to nigeria
I hope hes for real. hes my last hope. I sent him $25 bucks after a long time of talking to him. I said you will get the other $100 as soon as I get my loan. Im supposed to receive it first thing in morning so hold tight i will let you know everything. He swore up and down that he wouldnt ask for more money and the loan would be there. I told him if he asked for more that its no more contact. I already got scammed $450 from Fajar Hakim and I had to borrow the money and promised to pay if right back to someone. Hes a huge scam now im in more of a huge jam than originally and norberts is my last hope. I will destroy him if hes a scam. We will both make it our vandetta to end these guys. I might even fly out there and kill him and then got to malaysia and get Hakim
I sent jeff 180 on july 3rd. on the 4th when i talked to him he said the bank of nigeria couldnt send the transfer unless they got a fee of 315. i have not sent any more. please let me know how yours goes

The Secured Loan information post by website user , LoanSecuredLoan.com not guarantee correctness.


  • Where can i get education loan for my daughter intending to go to UK for higher studies.?
  • How reliable UK lenders who are offering loans for low APRs. Is it some kind of scam or legitimate?
  • What companies in the uk offer personal loans to usa residents?
  • Is this UK loan company legit?
  • Student loan repayments (UK)?